Membership Eligibility

Join Oregonians

As a state-chartered financial cooperative, our full selection of financial services are available to anyone who lives or works in 13 western and central Oregon counties (see below).

Apply Online branch locations

Field of membership includes:

Oregonians Credit Union, now open to 13 Oregon counties

  • Benton
  • Clackamas
  • Columbia
  • Crook
  • Deschutes
  • Jefferson
  • Lane
  • Linn
  • Marion
  • Multnomah
  • Polk
  • Washington
  • Yamhill

Immediate family members of those who qualify above are also eligible., including parents, spouse, children, stepchildren, grandparents, grandchildren, brothers, sisters, half-siblings, aunts, uncles and domestic partners.

Become a Member Today

You will need the following information in order to complete the application:

  • Government issued ID/drivers license/State ID or passport with current address
  • Current physical and mailing address
  • Social Security Number
  • Your opening deposit of $10 ($5 for your regular share account and a one-time $5 membership fee)

Apply Online branch locations